New Stamps Published in DPRK

Pyongyang, May 17 (KCNA) -- Four kinds of stamps showing national musical instruments of Korea have been also issued.
Reflected in the stamps are national musical instruments kayagum (Korean harp), jangsaenap (brass wind instrument), bass piri (Korean flute) and hyangpipha (Korean mandolin).

Back to Top
Return to N. Korea Stamp Issuance Schedule
Return to KSS-MAIN